Bounds Cross Baptist

Sermons

Sunday, 2nd June, 2019 - 2:30 pm
The final contrast
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 14:12-21
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 5th May, 2019 - 2:30 pm
Fountain, sword and fire
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 13
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 28th April, 2019 - 2:30 pm
Deliverance & Repentance
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 12
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 7th April, 2019 - 2:30 pm
The Good Shepherd And The Foolish One
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 11
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 17th March, 2019 - 2:30 pm
Your King is coming
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 9:9-17
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 24th February, 2019 - 2:30 pm
Zechariah 8:14-23
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 8:14-23
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 17th February, 2019 - 2:30 pm
Let your hands be strong
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 8:1-13
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 27th January, 2019 - 2:30 pm
The Lord is King
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 6
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 20th January, 2019 - 2:30 pm
The problem of sin
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 5
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 30th December, 2018 - 2:30 pm
Joshua the high priest
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 3
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd December, 2018 - 2:30 pm
The holy city
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Zechariah 2
Series: ZechariahPassage Lookup
download