Bounds Cross Baptist

Sermons

Sunday, 13th August, 2017 - 11:00 am
Men hate the truth
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 11:27-12:12
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 6th August, 2017 - 11:00 am
Pray with faith and forgiveness
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 11:22-26
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd July, 2017 - 11:00 am
Beware an empty religion
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 11:12-21
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 2nd July, 2017 - 11:00 am
A blind beggar blessed
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 10:46-52
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 25th June, 2017 - 11:00 am
Be a servant
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 10:28-45
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 18th June, 2017 - 11:00 am
A rich young man's dilemma
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 10:17-27
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 4th June, 2017 - 11:00 am
Jesus welcomes children
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 10:13-16
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 28th May, 2017 - 11:00 am
Marriage and Divorce
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 10:1-12
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 21st May, 2017 - 11:00 am
True judgement
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 9:38-50
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 7th May, 2017 - 11:00 am
True greatness
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 9:30-37
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 26th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
Jesus' core syllabus
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 8:31-9:1
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
Healing and teaching along the way
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 8:22-30
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 5th March, 2017 - 11:00 am
Mark 8:1-21
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 8:1-21
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th February, 2017 - 11:00 am
He has done all things well
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 7:24-37
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 12th February, 2017 - 11:00 am
Be concerned about your heart
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 6:53-7:23
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 1st January, 2017 - 11:00 am
A daughter restored to life
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 5:21-43
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 18th December, 2016 - 11:00 am
The haemorrhage healed
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 5:24-34
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 11th December, 2016 - 11:00 am
An obedient preacher
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 5:18-20
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 4th December, 2016 - 11:00 am
Christ's power over the devils
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 5:1-17
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 27th November, 2016 - 11:00 am
Captain of the storm
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 4:35-41
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 20th November, 2016 - 11:00 am
Gospel parables
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 4:21-34
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 6th November, 2016 - 11:00 am
Jesus is maligned
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 3:20-35
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 23rd October, 2016 - 11:00 am
The twelve apostles
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 3:16-19
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 16th October, 2016 - 11:00 am
Our work from Christ
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 3:7-15
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 2nd October, 2016 - 11:00 am
Lord of the sabbath day
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 2:23-3:6
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 25th September, 2016 - 11:00 am
The gospel call
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 2:13-22
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 17th July, 2016 - 11:00 am
The vital prayer life of Jesus
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:35-39
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 3rd July, 2016 - 11:00 am
A Sabbath day in Capernaum
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:21-34
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th June, 2016 - 11:00 am
The call of the gospel (part 1)
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:14-20
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 19th June, 2016 - 11:00 am
The call of the gospel (part 2)
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:14-20
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 5th June, 2016 - 11:00 am
The temptation of Christ
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:12-13
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 22nd May, 2016 - 11:00 am
The baptism of Christ
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:8-11
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 8th May, 2016 - 11:00 am
The voice crying in the wilderness
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:2-7
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download
Sunday, 1st May, 2016 - 11:00 am
The Gospel of God's Son
Speaker: Philip J.D. HopkinsPassage: Mark 1:1
Series: The Gospel according to MarkPassage Lookup
download